The Committee

The Club is managed by a Committee, elected on an annual basis at the AGM, who meet on the second Tuesday of every month.

Chairperson – Pete Harris (

Treasurer – Richard Blakey

Club Secretary – Christo Caratossidis

Membership Secretary – Inger Kisby

Club Manager – Natalie Dwyer (

Other Committee Members include Chris Dunham, Kath McConnell, Matt Holland, Paco Reyes, Francois Fracella

Below are links to the 2021 AGM Minutes & a Powerpoint Presentation of the AGM…




BSLTC is committed to prioritising the well-being of all children and adults at risk, promoting safeguarding in our Club at all times, including all programmes and events we run.  Our Safeguarding Policy strives to minimise risk, deliver a positive experience for everyone and respond appropriately to all safeguarding concerns/disclosures.

BSLTC Welfare Officers;  Kathy Hunt – & Steve Smith –

Club Policies